Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric De La Cruz

Eric De La Cruz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric De La Cruz
"I deal with Bruce. He has always been very helpful and I feel like he genuinely has my best interest in mind to protect me and my family, our house and vehicles. Thanks for everything Bruce!!!"
Profile photo of Carol Felldin

Carol Felldin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Felldin
"I've been working with Sandy Warren with State Farm for over 15 years, through one unfortunate water damage claim, two moves and one extended vacation for my car and home insurance. She makes everything easy and effortless. Thank you Sandy for your knowledge and expertise!"
Profile photo of Elijah Roque

Elijah Roque

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Roque
"Bruce was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sammie Zeigler

Sammie Zeigler

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammie Zeigler
"Mrs. Sandy was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Maria Tamias

Maria Tamias

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Tamias
"Excellent customer service!! Bruce, was so helpful! I recommend this insurance 👍"
Profile photo of Ana Pescador

Ana Pescador

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Pescador
"Bruce helped us out, he explained everything clearly and we are happy with our new policy."
Profile photo of Eduardo Lopez

Eduardo Lopez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Lopez
"Bruce is as professional as it gets. He provides amazing customer service and goes above and beyond. I bought a new car Bruce took his time to provide me with insurance and with the best deal although this was a last minute call.I would recommend him to anybody looking for outstanding service and awesome value. Thanks Bruce!"
Profile photo of carlos

carlos

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos
"If you’re looking for new insurance ask for Bruce, he is your man! He is so kind, helpful and very reliable. He made the process to get started with State Farm super easy. From my previous experiences with other insurances this is for sure top tier customer service. Bruce is your friendly neighbor, that’s always there when I need him."
Profile photo of JC Salinda

JC Salinda

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JC Salinda
"Sandy was very awesome!! Thank you so much for your support and assistance."
Profile photo of Xavier Cortez Martinez

Xavier Cortez Martinez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Cortez Martinez
"Had the pleasure of working with Kerrigan , one of the best insurance calls I’ve ever had super helpful breaks everything down to the last details if needed and shows you all these different option plans which I think is super cool instead of her trying to get you get the most expensive one , great worker , great person , awesome experience. Will definitely recommend State Farm insurance to my family because of her."
Profile photo of Kama Luciani

Kama Luciani

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kama Luciani
"Today Kerrigan helped me out. She made understanding what I was signing up for so easy! She has a way of making the customer feel extremely comfortable and we sorted out the best insurance option for me. One of the best insurance calls I’ve ever had. She’s awesome !"
Profile photo of J. I.

J. I.

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. I.
"Sandra Warren was incredibly helpful and patient when helping me, I was trying to get everything together and was worried but she helped me step by step. Very grateful to have had Sandra help me."
Profile photo of PREMIER DRIVING INSTITUTES

PREMIER DRIVING INSTITUTES

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PREMIER DRIVING INSTITUTES
"Sandy Warren was providing excellent service for over 2 decades to our DrivingSchool. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Deanna Evans

Deanna Evans

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Evans
"Talked with Bruce this morning about switching our motorcycle insurance over and possiblyour cars. Bruce was very helpful and gave me all the information I needed to make the process quick and painless."
Profile photo of osman alrasheed

osman alrasheed

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by osman alrasheed
"A great staff and service from Bruce"
Profile photo of hanh le

hanh le

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hanh le
"I have checked out numerous insurance companies and have gotten many quotes. By far, Kerrigan has provided me with the best policy and service in the quickest amount of time. She is professional, honest, and very prompt. Thank you very much Kerrigan! You have been awesome!"
Profile photo of Jose Estrada

Jose Estrada

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Estrada
"Always a pleasure working with someone like Bruce when he is knowledgeable, patient and looks out for the best in his customers. Thank you Bruce!"
Profile photo of Gurleen Virk

Gurleen Virk

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gurleen Virk
"Bruce helped me out tremendously with information on how to get added to an insurance policy and did it swiftly as I was purchasing a car very soon and needed proof of insurance. Thanks for all your help Bruce!"
Profile photo of ranferi dorantes

ranferi dorantes

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ranferi dorantes
"Great office with helpful people ready to assist. Would like to say that Bruce explained my coverage and answers my concerns. Happy to my auto insurance with a local office in Oceanside."
Profile photo of michael dyer

michael dyer

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael dyer
"Kerrigan is extremely competent is her follow up. She's the best!"
Profile photo of Juan Bautista

Juan Bautista

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Bautista
"Kerrigan was very responsive and very kind. Set me up and had me on the road in no time. Thank you"
Profile photo of John Johnstone

John Johnstone

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Johnstone
"Great and very easy process working with Kerrigan at JohnCho-State farm. From the beginning, she was attentive, followed up promptly and answered all our questions. Would highly recommend Kerrigan and the group at John Cho."
Profile photo of Jim Wer

Jim Wer

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wer
"John Cho and the staff have always provided me excellent customer service on all my insurance needs throughout the years. This was again very true yesterday when Kerrigan applied her knowledge and professional service in making an adjustment to my auto insurance. She was very quick in taking the needed action and updating me on the change and the documentation that I would see and get. Kerrigan was not only very efficient in the process but very informative and personable! The insurance update was made so easy for me. I appreciate the wonderful service. Thank you Kerrigan!"
Profile photo of Danielle Siverly

Danielle Siverly

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Siverly
"I had the pleasure of working with Bruce. He is so incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and trustworthy. My decision switching to State Farm was easy because Bruce listened to everything I wanted, and let me know everything I needed for my situation, without me feeling any pressure. I feel confident, comfortable, and safe with my insurance coverage. Thank you Bruce!!!"
Profile photo of Bernie Torres

Bernie Torres

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Torres
"My experience with State Farm was great. Bruce did a superb job assisting me with my policy. He went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I needed , definitely a five star experience."