Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Cho

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Cho

4.9 out of 5 (247 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bonnie gorbea

bonnie gorbea

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm! Sandy has been a long time employee, super friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful with all of my insurance needs! I’ve made a friend! Sandy is the best!"
Profile photo of Christian Salazar

Christian Salazar

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Cho has been very diligent and detailed and had the patient to go through the whole process and package of insuring my car. I highly recommend him or anyone from his office. They are all knowledgeable and helpful to future clients."
Profile photo of Gennifer Mac

Gennifer Mac

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra was great and helped me with all my needs"
Profile photo of sandy soto

sandy soto

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy at Jhon Cho is super nice and has the best quality of customer service and experience Every time I come into her office she just makes my day"
Profile photo of Juan Martinez

Juan Martinez

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and walked me through purchasing renters insurance"
Profile photo of Roberto Correa

Roberto Correa

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Myungson Kim

Myungson Kim

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"GOOD SERVICE AND PROMPT RESPONSE."
Profile photo of Cheri Fairchild

Cheri Fairchild

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been there for us and we appreciate the fast, professional service. The rates are also very good. We have checked and they are very competitive. With their service being excellent, how could we go wrong."
Profile photo of andrea lynn

andrea lynn

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monica Walker

Monica Walker

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team are extremely knowledgeable and absolutely a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Battey

Elizabeth Battey

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of starr oliverez

starr oliverez

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Rosemann

Ryan Rosemann

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"John has always been easy to get ahold of and when he’s not available, he calls me back in a reasonable timeframe. The customer service from Sandy and Jasmine is great. It’s hard to find good customer service nowadays but not with John and his team."
Profile photo of Julius Conner

Julius Conner

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Slusne

Michael Slusne

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to John Cho and the Oceanside office crew for being incredibly professional. Very knowledgeable, and excellent communication with emails and phone calls. Wish I would have known about this team years ago!! Keep up the good work!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Gill

Matthew Gill

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"can recommend"
Profile photo of Robert Relph

Robert Relph

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switched all of my homeowners and automobile insurance to State Farm. It was a pleasure working with Sandra and I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Deenie Provo

Deenie Provo

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy has always been there whenever we've needed her. If she doesn't have the answer she finds it and gets back to us. Very professional too"
Profile photo of April Thomas

April Thomas

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy, you are amazing!!! Thank you for all you do, appreciate you so much."
Profile photo of Rj Nowosielski

Rj Nowosielski

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandra Warren is the best agent, I have dealt with for my insurance needs. She always makes sure I have the right coverage to protect my assets I would highly recommend her to anyone, she is always a pleasure to deal with..."
Profile photo of Rebekah Fletcher

Rebekah Fletcher

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy is an amazing agent! I've been working with her for over a decade, I will never go any where else."