Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Cho

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Cho

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (280 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Wong

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kerrigan at State Farm provided great service for my business and personal insurance needs. Things were done in timely manner which I really appreciate. Yewww!"

Riley Busch

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kerrigan was an all-star from the moment she picked up the phone. She was professional, efficient, knowledgeable, thorough and kind. Her customer service was top notch and made the process of placing my multiple policy Insurance with their office a breeze. I highly recommend Kerrigan and John Cho’s services, you’ll be happy you did. I certainly am, thanks Kerrigan!"

Ryan Myers

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm Oceanside, these guys are great!!"

Myra Sanchez

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kerrigan was super helpful and made it easy for myself and the apartment complex in providing them insurance. She also went above and beyond calling and following up that the documents were sent and if I needed anything else. Thank you, Kerrigan."

Simone Savoie

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to the Oceanside area and my agent from Florida connected me with Sandy. She’s been on TOP of everything and incredibly cordial and helpful during my move process with setting up my renter’s insurance. Sandy truly is the good neighbor State Farm claims to be!"

Ashlee Ujifusa

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been a loyal customer of State Farm, John Cho’s office in Oceanside. Sandy Warren has helped myself and several of my family members for many years. She’s always knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, relatable, and puts a smile on my face every time we speak. I recommend using them for your insurance needs."

J. Terry

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful..Sandra was able to get me insured when no other insurance company would take me. I am very thankful."

kasia mikulska

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great office and great staff. Sandra has been my rep for a few years now and she's always been amazing."

Mary Stallman

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sandra=Agent for State Farm.. Professional.. Agent...Informed........"

KazbeK Yandarov

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kerrigan with my auto insurance needs."

brian bourguignon

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"great staff"

Jacquelynn Bruce

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called St. Farm yesterday to ask for help, unrelated to my auto and rental insurance. I usually talk to Sandy but she was unavailable. Richard offered to help me, and truly, he did! He gave me three phone numbers to call to get my grandson enrolled in Covered CA Medical & Dental Insurance. I'd been trying to get this completed for more than two months. The deadline is December 31st. With Richard's help, I completed the task in 30 minutes. Yay! Thank you, Mr. John Cho, for hiring such caring and professional people. You set the bar high!"

HeIsRisen

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The one and only Sandra Warren with John Cho State Farm team is truly amazing. She puts the Spec in Spectacular when it comes to her top tier customer service and support. Truly a gem along with a very courteous staff. Respectfully written"

jorge calvario

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for years, Sandy and John always on top of every great people great insurance"

Carlos Family

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Cho’s State Farm office has been our agent for our home, car and umbrella policies for years now. Everyone is super helpful and professional, but I have to give a shout out to Sandy! Sandy’s expertise and attention to detail is hands down the best of any insurance office I have ever experienced. She is prompt with her responses to all my questions and I feel like our family is in very good hands with her and State Farm in general."

Shea Kirkpatrick

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Cho and his team at State Farm have been taking care of our insurance for years. We are alway grateful for their sage advise and sleep easier at night knowing we have such great coverage."

Pat Zaun

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get great service at John Cho State Farm. Richard and Sandy are great and always solve every issue I have. They usually follow up with a phone call just to make sure that everything is proper. Great service, great team."

sili Toluao

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give them 5 stars because Sandra is the best. I been with State farm for some years and she’s always there to help me understand the changes throughout the years. Just very helpful and welcoming every time i call the office."

James A. Cliame

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Cho and team are very responsive and try their best to take care of you."

Keeh Toluao

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with SF for several yrs and I appreciate their time and patience whenever I have a request or need assistance with my coverage plan. Thank you to Kerrigan for your fast response and updates with my request! You definitely made the process for me smooth and sufficient! It is much appreciated!"

Sarie Kim

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy has always given me exceptional experience! I can reach out to her via email/phone and can expect a detailed response within a timely manner. Not only does she make me feel more confident in my decisions but also offers kindness, compassion and thoughtfulness in each encounter! Insurance is always tricky/confusing, however, with her help it feels easy and simple! Cannot say enough great things :)!"

beverly martinez

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with John & Sandy. Great opportunity, very respectful of time & appointments. Welcoming office environment, professionals in office."

Miriam White

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra at State Farm was extremely helpful! I appreciate the time the team took to help me with a quote. I would highly recommend this office to anyone searching for bundling insurance or individual auto insurance."

ryan myers

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Rates! I definitely checked Progressive and Geico, and State Farm smashed them!"

PAUL Lindemann

October 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm is great at accepting premium payments, but abysmal at paying claims. If you file a claim with State Farm, their policy is the three Ds. Deny the claim. Delay claim payment. Defend any payouts. How anyone that works for this company can sleep at night is beyond my understanding."