Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Geovanni Ortiz

Geovanni Ortiz

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geovanni Ortiz
"This office of state farm always help me right away with anything that i need. Bruce its very efficient"
Profile photo of Patricia Case

Patricia Case

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Case
"There’s a great experience,"
Profile photo of Young Hugo

Young Hugo

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Young Hugo
"Came in here looking for a deal on auto insurance and not only did I get helped by the kindest agent Bruce Alto but he worked something great to give me the best deal possible for auto and also life insurance!!!"
Profile photo of michael scanlon

michael scanlon

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael scanlon
"Best and most reliable insurance in San Diego. John Cho and his team are extremely knowledgeable and personable. 5 out of 5 stars and recommend getting insured with them!"
Profile photo of Matthew Greene

Matthew Greene

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Greene
"Bruce was such a great help with everything and I was able to get everything I was needing to get done so fast and easy!!! Definitely go see him if you need any help!"
Profile photo of Boz O'Rassian

Boz O'Rassian

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boz O'Rassian
"Recently filed a claim about my windshield with John Cho and it couldnt have been more pleasant. Very nice gentlemen, no issues or hiccups or requesting thousands of stuff from me. windshield fixed quickly."
Profile photo of Tiffany Rimmer

Tiffany Rimmer

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Rimmer
"First time calling and setting up Auto Insurance and it was the most pleasant experience I've ever had. Spoke to Bruce who is absolutely amazing at his job. He was very caring and helpful and clearly enjoys what he does. Thank you for all the help and kindness today! Very excited to be insured with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Mary McMahon

Mary McMahon

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary McMahon
"Thank you to Kerrigan who was able to turn a bad experience into a great one. She was on top of my claim and was able to get my car released from the body shop at least 3 days earlier than I was told. The entire staff is always very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of jackson rice

jackson rice

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jackson rice
"Bruce is a Good guy, he helped me out a lot."
Profile photo of Stephanie Rios

Stephanie Rios

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rios
"So thankful for John and his team. A special thanks to Sandy for assisting me right away in getting the quotes I was looking for. Sandy, Kerrigan and Bruce are very welcoming every time I make an office visit!"
Profile photo of Daniel Gutierrez

Daniel Gutierrez

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gutierrez
"Bruce was very helpful."
Profile photo of Janis Ulmer

Janis Ulmer

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Ulmer
"Sandy is always a joy to work with! She always remembers our family members who are insured with State Farm. She’s a keeper!"
Profile photo of Patricia Mills

Patricia Mills

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Mills
"Whenever I have visited the John Cho office, I have spoken with Sandra Warren. I request Sandra, for she is always kind and courteous and very knowledgeable. Sandy is always very helpful in handling any issues, questions, or concerns I may have. I am very grateful for her kindness and her willingness to help me. Thank you, State Farm for Sandra Warren!"
Profile photo of Luis Ruiz

Luis Ruiz

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ruiz
"Bruce was very helpful setting up my policy and was really quick."
Profile photo of Dustin Deering

Dustin Deering

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Deering
"Everyone at John's office is very helpful! I emailed an insurance question and received a phone call in about 5 minutes. John is very knowledgeable and so his team. Kerrigan helped me with my auto policy. She was great to work with. It's nice having an insurance team that I can trust."
Profile photo of Emlyn Cruz

Emlyn Cruz

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emlyn Cruz
"So glad I reached out to Kerrigan! They made the process to obtain car insurance very easy with great customer service. The staff is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Angelo Sion

Angelo Sion

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Sion
"I heavily appreciate this State Farm team at John Cho’s! Been with them for over a year and every time I call they’d always provide the best customer service. Whether you have general questions, Bruce works effectively to respond with good feedback or explanation and get you options you wouldn’t think of. And sometimes they would go above and beyond and show care for their customers. Kerrigan showed concern when i was struggling on applying for auto insurance and helped me understand the process."
Profile photo of Zach Rodriguez

Zach Rodriguez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Rodriguez
"I have been with this agency for years now everyone is so helpful especially Kerri. Thanks for being great!!"
Profile photo of Raquel Brooks

Raquel Brooks

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Brooks
"I called the office today for some information and Bruce was very helpful. He provided the information that I needed and we had a pleasant conversation. I appreciate your help, Bruce. Keep up the good work. :)"
Profile photo of Loopy Coons

Loopy Coons

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loopy Coons
"I received excellent customer service from Bruce during my conversation with him. He answered my questions in a professional manner and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Arianna Ramirez

Arianna Ramirez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna Ramirez
"Bruce Alto customer service is excellent, helped me with all the questions I had and respected my time."
Profile photo of Bryan “Kutz” McCarthy

Bryan “Kutz” McCarthy

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan “Kutz” McCarthy
"Bruce Alto is amazing. He’s very professional, courteous and patient. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Chris Bradsher

Chris Bradsher

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bradsher
"Sandy was very helpful and professional. She did a great job on getting me a fair price. Will definitely stay with State Farm because of her. :)"
Profile photo of Ingrid Bonilla

Ingrid Bonilla

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Bonilla
"I had the pleasure of working with Bruce from State Farm in Oceanside CA, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received. Bruce helped me add a new car to my policy and took the time to explain everything about health insurance in the past, ensuring I had a clear understanding. He was patient, knowledgeable, and provided exceptional customer service. I highly recommend Bruce for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Hunsaker

Nicholas Hunsaker

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Hunsaker
"I was astounded by the quick and professional service that Bruce Alto provided on our call. 10/10"